The conference is organised by:

General Chair

  • Gintautas Dzemyda, Vilnius University, Lithuania

Programme Co-Chairs

  • Audronė Lupeikienė, Vilnius University, Lithuania
  • Jolita Ralyte, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs

  • Diana Kalibatiene, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
  • Tarmo Robal, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia

Publicity Chair

  • Saulius Maskeliūnas, Vilnius University

Finance Chair

  • Snieguolė Meškauskienė, Vilnius University


  • Laima Paliulionienė, Vilnius University

Organising Committee

  • Kristina Lapin, Vilnius University
  • Virginijus Marcinkevičius, Vilnius University
  • Jolanta Miliauskaitė, Vilnius University
  • Laima Paliulionienė, Vilnius University